Course Timetable 28126 - Theories and Cultures of Representation (LM) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Enrico Pitozzi

Lesson period Jan 30, 2023 - Apr 26, 2023
Monday, 30 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 3 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 24 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna