Course Timetable 75074 - Web Society and Globalization (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Piergiorgio Degli Esposti

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Dec 06, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 26 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna