Course Timetable 72582 - Intervention Methods for the Distress of the Elderly. (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Fabio Izzicupo

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 16, 2022 - Dec 19, 2022
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA ANFITEATRO POMBENI
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 19 December 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena

Teacher: Jenny Guidi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 28, 2022 - Dec 13, 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA EUROPA 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - viale Europa 115
Viale Europa, 115 - Cesena