Course Timetable 70025 - Cultural Anthropology. (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Bruno Riccio

Lesson period Feb 20, 2023 - Apr 18, 2023
Monday, 20 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 23 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 27 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 2 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 6 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 9 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 13 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 16 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 20 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 23 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 27 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 30 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 3 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 13 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Monday, 17 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
Piazza Aldo Moro, 90 - Cesena