Course Timetable 70219 - Object-Oriented Programming (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Mirko Viroli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 15, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022
Thursday, 15 September 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Friday, 16 September 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA (3.4) MAGNA "CARMEN TURA"
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 22 September 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 29 September 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 6 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 13 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 20 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 27 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 3 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 24 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 15 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.12
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena

Teacher: Danilo Pianini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 03, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Monday, 3 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 10 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 17 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 24 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 7 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 19 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena

Teacher: Roberto Casadei

Modulo 3

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Dec 13, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 14 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 21 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 28 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 5 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Monday, 12 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 13:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.11
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
LAB. 2.2 VELA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena