Course Timetable 18107 - Bulgarian Language (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Alexander Panov

Lesson period Oct 04, 2022 - Dec 13, 2022
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 26
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì