Course Timetable 69433 - Translation from German into Italian I (Second Language) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Bruno Persico

Lesson period Sep 28, 2022 - Jan 11, 2023
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 13
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì