Course Timetable 66979 - Basic Principles Of Mathematics, Probability and Statistics (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Emanuele Mingione

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 24, 2022 - Nov 18, 2022
Monday, 24 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna

Teacher: Daniele Tantari

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 21, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 9 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna

Teacher: Giacomo De Palma

Modulo 3

Lesson period Oct 03, 2022 - Oct 21, 2022
Monday, 3 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna