Course Timetable 66907 - General Chemistry (M-Z) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Silvia Panzavolta

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Jan 13, 2023
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 30 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 14:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
14:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 27 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A.GHIGI (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 13 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna