Course Timetable 66693 - Fundamentals of Industrial Chemistry with Laboratory (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Giuseppe Fornasari

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 23 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 14:30 - 16:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 30 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 14:30 - 16:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 9 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 11:30 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Tommaso Tabanelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Sep 27, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 11:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 September 2022 14:30 - 16:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 11:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Andrea Fasolini

Modulo 3

Lesson period Oct 06, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Thursday, 6 October 2022 14:30 - 16:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 11:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 11:30 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna