Course Timetable 66194 - Advanced Inorganic Chemistry M (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Silvia Bordoni

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 13:30 - 15:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna