Course Timetable 56295 - Naturalistic Field (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Jo Hilaire Agnes De Waele

Modulo 1

Lesson period Apr 17, 2023 - Jun 01, 2023
Monday, 17 April 2023 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 21 April 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 22 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 1 June 2023 09:00 - 16:00