Course Timetable 30931 - Italian Literature 1 (GR. C) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Lara Michelacci

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Nov 09, 2022
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna

Teacher: Rosa Necchi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 14, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Monday, 14 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA VII
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna