Course Timetable 00567 - Latin Literature (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Bruna Pieri

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Oct 13, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna