Course Timetable 31211 - Japanese Language and Linguistics 2 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Francesco Vitucci

Lesson period Nov 14, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Monday, 14 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna