Course Timetable 30081 - Spanish-American Literature 1 (LM) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Edoardo Balletta

Lesson period Sep 28, 2022 - Dec 07, 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 30 September 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 13:45 - 15:15
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna