Course Timetable 30138 - History of Theatre and Show (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Enrico Pitozzi

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Oct 21, 2022
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 30 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna