Course Timetable 90133 - Media and Geography (1) (A-L) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandra Bonazzi

Lesson period Nov 09, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna