Course Timetable 85242 - BIOLOGIA APPLICATA (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Silvia Canaider

Lesson period Sep 29, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 8 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 11 November 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 15 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 19 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 22 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana - via San Donato, 19/2
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna