Course Timetable 05546 - Agricultural Genetics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Elisabetta Frascaroli

Lesson period Feb 23, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 10:30 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 10:30 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna