Course Timetable 96828 - REGULATORY LAW (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Piergiorgio Novaro

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Nov 30, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA FARNETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna