Course Timetable 93545 - Communication Laboratory (Lm) (G.A) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luca Barra

Lesson period Mar 21, 2022 - May 03, 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 09:00 - 12:00
SALONE MARESCOTTI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna