Course Timetable 12121 - History of the Radio and the Television (A-F) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luca Barra

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna

Teacher: Luca Barra

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only