Course Timetable 96373 - Television and Digital Media History. Fundamentals (1) (G-N) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paola Brembilla

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 26, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna