Course Timetable 96346 - INFORMATICA (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Francesco Tura

Lesson period Feb 21, 2022 - Mar 30, 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna