Course Timetable 94288 - COMMUNICATION ATTITUDE (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Teresa Quarta

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 11, 2021 - Oct 20, 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 10:00 - 12:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Isabel Maria Palma Antunes Cavaco

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 05, 2021 - Oct 07, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Marco De Angelis

Modulo 3

Lesson period Oct 25, 2021 - Oct 29, 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna