Course Timetable 95814 - History and Theory of Restoration (Lm) (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Donatella Biagi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 29, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna