Course Timetable 11292 - Cultural Anthropology (1) (A-L) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Ivo Quaranta

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 29, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna