Course Timetable 93982 - Farm Biosecurity And Zoonotic Diseases Prevention (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Caterina Lupini

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna