Course Timetable 31564 - Japanese Culture and Literature 1 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paola Scrolavezza

Lesson period Feb 07, 2022 - May 02, 2022
Monday, 7 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA V
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 17:15 - 18:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna