Course Timetable 93772 - FUNDAMENTALS OF INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY AND POLYMERS (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Tommaso Tabanelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 03, 2022 - May 26, 2022
Thursday, 3 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Laura Mazzocchetti

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 02, 2022 - Jun 01, 2022
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna