Course Timetable 00405 - Physics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Gastone Castellani

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 11, 2021 - Nov 15, 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:15 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 16 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 23 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 6 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 13 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì

Teacher: Gastone Castellani

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 20, 2021 - Dec 20, 2021
Saturday, 20 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 26 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 27 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 4 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 10 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 11 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 17 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 20 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì