Course Timetable 03766 - Immunology (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Miriam Capri

Lesson period Oct 05, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Ospedale Civile Santa Maria delle Croci
Via Alberto Missiroli, 8 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Sala "Olindo Guerrini"
Piano Primo
Palazzo dei Congressi
Via Alfredo Baccarini, 27 - Ravenna