Course Timetable 18039 - Structural Characterization of Organic Compounds (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marco Lucarini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 03, 2022 - Jun 01, 2022
Thursday, 3 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 08:30 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Andrea Cantelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 09, 2022 - Apr 13, 2022
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2A
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna