Course Timetable 93472 - SCIENZA, SOCIETA' E PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Barbara Saracino

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Nov 04, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna

Teacher: Barbara Saracino

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 10, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna