Course Timetable 93315 - Computer Networks (12 ECTS) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luciano Bononi

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - May 20, 2022
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna