Course Timetable 93339 - Peace And War In American Politics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Raffaella Baritono

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 24, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 25 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 3 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 4 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 10 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 11 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 17 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 18 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 24 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 25 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 31 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 1 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 8 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 22 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 29 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 5 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 6 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 12 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 13 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 19 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 20 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 26 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 27 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3.2
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì