Course Timetable 93145 - Archaeology of Monuments and Memory (Lm) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Henning Franzmeier

Lesson period Feb 02, 2022 - Mar 11, 2022
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GIORGIO GUALANDI
Piano Terra
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna