Course Timetable 85446 - Knowledge Representation and Extraction (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Andrea Giovanni Nuzzolese

Lesson period Mar 21, 2022 - May 03, 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna