Course Timetable 92975 - Russian Language (C Language) For Interpreters (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Svetlana Slavkova

Lesson period Sep 30, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 4 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 18 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 25 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 4 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 8 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 11 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 15 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 22 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 25 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 29 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 6 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 10 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 13 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì