Course Timetable 27868 - Laboratory of Organic Synthesis and Characterization (A-L) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Andrea Gualandi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Jan 14, 2022
Monday, 20 September 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:30 - 11:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 10 January 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
14:00 - 18:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
14:00 - 18:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
14:00 - 18:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
Thursday, 13 January 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
14:00 - 18:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
Friday, 14 January 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2
14:00 - 18:00
Laboratorio Organica Dip. Chimica “Giacomo Ciamician” sede Via Selmi 2