Course Timetable 90458 - Ecology and Dynamics of Human Populations (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Donata Luiselli

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 12:00 - 14:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA TUMIDEI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna