Course Timetable 12667 - Sociology of Communication (2) (O-Z) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Pina Lalli

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna