Course Timetable 65155 - Neurology (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher:

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 22, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna

Teacher: Piero Parchi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 12, 2021 - Nov 15, 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA DIDATTICA "E. PICCININI"
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna