Course Timetable 90913 - DOWNSTREAM PROCESSES OF BIOLOGICAL MOLECULES (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Cristiana Boi

Lesson period Oct 05, 2021 - Nov 02, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2E
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna