Course Timetable 29623 - Nanobiotechnology (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giampaolo Zuccheri

Lesson period Oct 07, 2021 - Nov 12, 2021
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
2F
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna