Course Timetable 90681 - Dialogical Interpretation Between Spanish And Italian I (First Language) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Maria Jesus Gonzalez Rodriguez

Lesson period Sep 29, 2021 - Jan 21, 2022
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 1 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 8 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 15 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 29 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 5 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 12 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 19 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 26 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 3 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 10 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 17 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 7 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 14 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 21 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 14
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì