Course Timetable 34490 - Econometrics 3 (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppe Cavaliere

Lesson period Apr 21, 2022 - May 20, 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022 12:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 12:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 12:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 12:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Exercise