Course Timetable 88385 - BIOPOLYMERS AND SUSTAINABLE POLYMERS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Laura Mazzocchetti

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 17 December 2021 11:30 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 12:00 - 13:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna