Course Timetable 88380 - Sustainable and Natural Material-Derived Organic Processes (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luca Bernardi

Lesson period Mar 03, 2022 - Jun 03, 2022
Thursday, 3 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 3 June 2022 09:00 - 11:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna